Call Center: +992 44 640 40 49 / 40 50
Тоҷикӣ English Русский
Online payment security Travel documents Flying with children Pregnant women Passengers with special needs Visa requirements Ticket refund
Hand luggage Free baggage allowance Conditions of carriage Liquid items Dangerous goods Sport equipment Musical instruments
Transportation of unaccompanied minors Transportation of animals Cargo and brokers Request a charter flight Advertising on board
Agents and sales offices
General Sales Agencies Representative offices Cargo sales offices Sales offices in Uzbekistan
About us
About company Fleet Management Careers Tenders Contacts Complaints
Somon Air | 26-06-2024


Somon Air resumes flights on a regular basis from Dushanbe to the capital of Pakistan, Islamabad, which will serve as a new impetus for the development of bilateral relations between both countries. The resumption of the flight is intended to strengthen and expand bilateral cooperation in the cultural, humanitarian, economic, trade and tourism spheres. The first flight will take place on June 27, 2024, flights will be operated every week on Thursdays.

Departure time from Dushanbe is 10:30, from Islamabad – 13:30 local time. Travel time is 2 hours. Flights will be operated on Boeing 737-800 and Boeing 737-900 aircraft.

Benazir Bhutto International Airport is the third largest airport in Pakistan. There are regular flights to/from Islamabad Airport to Amsterdam, Bangkok, Barcelona, ​​Birmingham, Copenhagen, London, Manchester, Milan, Oslo, Paris, Beijing, Rome, Istanbul, Tokyo, Toronto, Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Jeddah, Doha, Dubai, Kabul, Kuwait, Muscat, Trabzon, Urumqi, Sharjah, Riyadh and other cities.

Somon Air has been successfully operating on the international market since 2008 and is a member of the International Air Transport Association (IATA). Somon Air’s fleet consists of Boeing 737-800 and Boeing 737-900 aircraft. The company is focused on expanding the route network and the fleet, and currently operates regular flights from Tajikistan to Germany, the UAE, Turkey, China, Saudi Arabia, Iran, India, Russia, Kazakhstan, Georgia and Uzbekistan.